Olive Leaf Kosher

We are very happy to announce that our Olive Leaf Extract (Natural and Peppermint Flavours), are now certified Kosher and Halal.

In order to achieve this certification we needed to demonstrate that all our products do not contain any animal derived ingredients, are only sourced from vegetable based ingredients and we comply with strict personal sanitation and manufacturing premises hygiene practice.

In our multi-cultural and multi-ethnic society, this will be good news to our Jewish and Muslim communities, as well as Seventh Day Adventists, allergy sufferers, vegetarians, vegan and other ecologically-minded people.  

For all our customers our products continue to have a guarantee of certified quality.

 

 

 

Comments

There are no Comments to view in this Post.

Post Comment

Post